Null

ELFIN HAIR-ALIEXPRESS

Screen Shot 2016-02-27 at 3.58.52 PM.png
Screen Shot 2016-02-27 at 3.58.52 PM.png
Screen Shot 2016-02-27 at 3.59.25 PM.png
4.57 (3 reviews)

Product: Peruvian Body Wave, Straight Malaysian: Straight, Body Wave, Deep Wave, Malaysian: Straight and Body Wave

Company Bio:

Elfin Hair Products Co., Ltd. is one of the leading suppliers of virgin hair in China,

Specializing in all kinds of high-quality human hair products  for 10 years. We provide not only the best products but also the best service to our customers, also enjoyed good reputation from the customers all around the world.

We have online store for retail, and we offer wholesale and drop shipping as well.

Wait, did ever wear Elfin Hair hair? Cool, Become a guru and leave a REVIEW below and YOU can WIN this month’s prize! 

Closures: Silk and Lace

*Bundle Deals/Color Hair Avail/ Please see website for All Products

Website: http://www.aliexpress.com/store/738340

Grade: 6A

BBB: N/A

Rating
Keyword
Would you recommend to a friend? Yes/No
I purchased the hair with my own money!!!!
5.0[ Quality of Hair 5.00 | Overall Experience 5.00 ]
Elfin Hair review

I love this hair, don’t even know what to say;  it’s beautiful and amazing. I have (2) 22′,20′, 18′, lace closure is 16′ in Brazilian Body Wave.The lengths are true! Minimal shedding but I installed the hair onto a wig cap and I accidentally clipped the track and there was a little bit of shedding in the beginning, nothing crazy. I don’t brush my hair often because the hair does not require a lot of maintenance. It doesn’t tangle, matted, or knotty. I find myself more relax and confident with this hair. It’s nice and thick and it takes curl so well! The curls last 5-6 days and will turn into a nice beach/body wave after. It’s on a wig and not a weave, so that helps in how long the hair will last. I dyed the hair black,  it doesn’t frizz and did well in this summer.  The nape of my hair did not tangle. One thing that was an issue, the hair on the lace closure had breakage/split ends. I purchased the hair with my own money!!!!  This is my favorite Aliexpress vendor!! 

  • You must to post comments
This the BEST ALIEXPRESS HAIR EVERRR I purchased!
4.7[ Quality of Hair 4.50 | Urgency of Shipping 4.50 | Overall Experience 5.00 ]
elfin hair review maneguru.com.jpg
elfin hair review maneguru.com .JPG

I purchased their 8a Grade 4 bundles of 20 inches and it was a weave installed. I had it for a week and it’s low luster and blends in my natural hair. The bundles are longer than the length described, which was nice! Does not get nappy, it doesn’t nap up in the back,  but it’s curly hair and you will get snags. It sheds just a bit but it’s very pretty and I did not seal the wefts. I flat ironed my hair and it was bone straight because I like to wear my hair versatile.  I curled it and it took a good curl, even on low heat. It took 3 days to get packaging via DHl and good customer service and I got a free lashes! The best Aliexpress Hair Ever, seriously beautiful!!  I WOULD BUY THIS AGAIN AND RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS!!

  • You must to post comments
The ends were healthy
4.0[ Quality of Hair 4.00 | Overall Experience 4.00 ]
elfin hair review.jpg
elfin hair review.jpg

I made a lace frontal wig and left out my baby hair. I wore Brazilian straight 26,26,24,22 and frontal from brazillianweave.com .  I purchased the hair and wand curled it. It didn’t shed or tangle and it blended w/ my natural hair. I will dye it to match the color of my hair. The ends are really healthy but I did see long and short pieces, I don’t mind. This hair was amazing! 

 

  • You must to post comments
Showing 3 results
Screen Shot 2016-02-27 at 3.59.25 PM.png 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
  • You must to post comments
elfin hair review.jpg 10 months ago by shantell in The ends were healthy
  • You must to post comments
elfin hair review.jpg 10 months ago by shantell in The ends were healthy
  • You must to post comments
  • You must to post comments
elfin hair review maneguru.com .JPG 9 months ago by shantell in This the BEST ALIEXPRESS HAIR EVERRR I purchased!
  • You must to post comments
Screen Shot 2016-02-27 at 3.58.52 PM.png 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 7 results

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This